HomeJack London

Jack London

Jack London (born John Griffith Chaney; January 12, 1876 – November 22, 1916) was an American novelist, journalist, and social activist. A pioneer in the world of commercial magazine fiction, he was one of the first writers to become a worldwide celebrity and earn a large fortune from writing. He was also an innovator in the genre that would later become known as science fiction.

Jack London:

Love of Life by Jack London
Love of Life
The Call of the Wild by Jack London
The Call of the Wild
The Sea-Wolf by Jack London
The Sea-Wolf
White Fang by Jack London
White Fang

Read all:

"Yah! Yah! Yah!"
A Curious Fragment
A Daughter of the Aurora
A Day′s Lodging
A Flutter in Eggs
A Hyperborean Brew
A Nose for the King
A Piece of Steak
A Raid on the Oyster Pirates
A Relic of the Pliocene
A Wicked Woman
All Gold Canyon
Aloha Oe
Amateur Night
An Adventure in the Upper Sea
An Odyssey of the North
At the Rainbow′s End
Brown Wolf
Bunches of Knuckles
By the Turtles of the Tasman
Charley′s Coup
Chris Farrington: Able Seaman
Chun Ah Chun
Created He Them
Demetrios Contos
Dutch Courage
Flush of Gold
Four Horses and a Sailor
Good-bye, Jack
Grit of Women
Hoboes That Pass in the Night
Holding Her Down
In a Far Country
In the Forests of the North
In Yeddo Bay
Jack London
Jack London, by Himself
Jan, the Unrepentant
Just Meat
Keesh, the Son of Keesh
Koolau the Leper
Li Wan, the Fair
Like Argus of the Ancient Times
Local Color
Lost Face
Love of Life
Make Westing
Nam-bok the Unveracious
Negore, the Coward
Nothing that Ever Came to Anything
On the Makaloa Mat
Our Adventures In Tampico
Road-Kids and Gay-Cats
Semper Idem
South of the Slot
Stalking The Pestilence
That Dead Men Rise up Never
That Spot
The "Francis Spaight"
The "Fuzziness" of Hoockla-Heen
The Apostate
The Banks of the Sacramento
The Benefit of the Doubt
The Bones of Kahekili
The Call of the Wild
The Chinago
The Curious Fragment
The Death of Ligoun
The Dream of Debs
The End of the Story
The Enemy of All the World
The Eternity of Forms
The Faith of Men
The First Poet
The God of His Fathers
The Great Interrogation
The Hanging of Cultus George
The Heathen
The Hobo and the Fairy
The House of Mapuhi
The House of Pride
The Human Drift
The Hussy
The Inevitable White Man
The Kanaka Surf
The King of Mazy May
The King of the Greeks
The Law of Life
The League of the Old Men
The Leopard Man′s Story
The Little Man
The Lost Poacher
The Madness of John Harned
The Man with the Gash
The Marriage of Lit-lit
The Master of Mystery
The Men of Forty Mile
The Minions of Midas
The Mistake of Creation
The Night-Born
The One Thousand Dozen
The Passing of Marcus O′Brien
The Pen
The Priestly Prerogative
The Princess
The Prodigal Father
The Race for Number One
The Red Game Of War
The Red One
The Scorn of Women
The Sea-Farmer
The Sea-Wolf
The Seed of McCoy
The Shadow and the Flash
The Sheriff of Kona
The Sickness of Lone Chief
The Siege of the "Lancashire Queen"
The Son of the Wolf
The Story of Jees Uck
The Story of Keesh
The Strength of the Strong
The Sun-Dog Trail
The Sunlanders
The Tears of Ah Kim
The Terrible Solomons
The Town-Site of Tra-Lee
The Trouble Makers Of Mexico
The Unexpected
The Unparalleled Invasion
The Water Baby
The Whale Tooth
The White Man′s Way
The White Silence
The Wife of a King
The Wisdom of the Trail
The Wit of Porportuk
To Build a Fire
To Kill a Man
To Repel Boarders
To the Man on the Trail
Told in the Drooling Ward
Too Much Gold
Two Thousand Stiffs
Typhoon Off the Coast of Japan
Under the Deck Awnings
When Alice Told her Soul
When God Laughs
When the World Was Young
Where the Trail Forks
Which Make Men Remember
White and Yellow
White Fang
Winged Blackmail
With Funston’s Men
Wonder of Woman
Yellow Handkerchief

© e-libr.com